7 Reiki Chakra Healing Bracelets

  • $19.99

7 Reiki Chakra Healing Bracelets 


Chakra is a Sanskrit word for a series of circular wheels of energy, in and around the body.

The Chakra bracelet is designed to balance the seven chakras, which are the energy centers of our bodies. The seven stones representing each one of the chakras — crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and base.

Each healing stone is comprised of the colors of the rainbow that represents your 7 chackras. Each color represents a chakra that they should heal.

Wear the bracelet and feel clearance and connection.
Buy wearing your bracelet, you will always be increasing awareness to enhance the healing of your chakras.
Feel poised, balanced and centred with this bracelet.  
Also fantastic as a fashion bracelet.


Makes the PERFECT gift for you and your family

Bead size : 8mm



FREE SHIPPING! (No sales tax)

Click the ADD TO CART button!

Please Allow 3-4 weeks for delivery

Limited Stock available - We sell out fast!


 **A portion of every sale goes to RSBC (Royal Society for Blind Children) Please check our about us page**